• All products are added to your cart.

Privacy Policy

The terms listed here apply to the use of the Aroma-Company website, through the following urls as well as all other url's possible:

Http://www.aroma-company.be
Http://www.aroma-company.eu
Http://www.aroma-company.nl
Http://www.aroma-company.fr
http://www.aroma-company.co.uk


Each visitor of these websites is bound by these terms. The visitor explicitly agrees that he is responsible for regularly reviewing these rules and conditions to know the most current version of it.

  

Website Content

All information, both in the form of text, files, images and any other form, is provided by Aroma-Company for information purposes only.

 

Liability

Aroma-Company BVBA can not be held liable for inaccuracies or shortcomings in the data as stated on the site. Incorrect data or shortcomings on the site do not entitle you to financial compensation.

 

Intellectual Property and Copyright

The user of this website explicitly acknowledges that the information provided, such as texts and graphics, is protected by intellectual property rights and remains and remains of Aroma-Company. The entire or partial reproduction, reproduction, and use for commercial purposes in any manner of the Aroma-Company website is prohibited without the prior written consent of Aroma-Company. It is equally prohibited to distribute or save this information electronically, except for the automatic storage in the browser's cache memory.

 

Log Files

Nearly every visit to a website stores your actions in log files on the web server. Aroma-Company is limited to the standard log files. This means that Aroma-Company only stores the basic information in the log files. This basic information shows what time pages were viewed. In addition, the visitor's IP address is also stored in a database. This information is only used to further tailor the website to your needs, to analyze certain trends, to maintain the site, and to collect general demographic information. Aroma-Company does not analyze IP addresses.

 

Cookies

The Aroma-Company website uses cookies that allow you to personalize certain aspects of the site. For example, a cookie remembers. In which language you want to consult the website. The cookies used on the Aroma-Company website do not collect demographic data about visitors.

 

Safety

On the Aroma-Company website, various measures are in place to protect the information of our visitors. Sensitive information we have obtained through this site is protected, both online and offline. Your email address will not be disclosed or sold to third parties under any conditions. You are entitled to retrieve and modify your personal information stored at Aroma-Company if necessary. Send an email to info@Aroma-Company.be.

 

Use of information obtained

Aroma-Company can use your information to send Aroma-Company newsletters, surveys or information to your address, either by email or via standard correspondence. In every communication from Aroma-Company you will clearly be offered the opportunity to stop this service.

 

Left

The website of Aroma-Company contains links to other sites. Aroma-Company does not control any of the aforementioned websites and accepts no liability whatsoever for its contents. We advise our visitors upon leaving the website of Aroma-Company to read the privacy statement of any site that collects personal information. The privacy statement of the Aroma-Company website relates only to the information collected through this site.
Aroma-company does not pass on personal information to third parties. Aroma-Company reserves the right to register its websites with partners in such a way that they are found better in search results. Aroma-Company also uses Activesearchresults.

 

Notifications and adjustments

Aroma-Company reserves the right at any time to change this Privacy Statement.

• Tous les produits ont été ajoutés à votre panier.

conditions générales

Les conditions énoncées ci-dessous s'appliquent à l'utilisation du site Aroma-Company, à travers les URL suivantes ainsi que toutes les autres URL possibles:

http://www.aroma-company.be
http://www.aroma-company.eu
http://www.aroma-company.nl
http://www.aroma-company.fr
http://www.aroma-company.co.uk


Tout visiteur de ces sites Web est lié par ces termes. Le visiteur reconnaît explicitement qu'il est responsable de revoir régulièrement ces règles et conditions pour en connaître la version la plus récente.

  

Site de contenu

Toutes les informations, sous forme de texte, de fichiers, d'images et de toute autre forme, sont fournies par Aroma-Company à des fins d'information seulement.

 

Responsabilité

Aroma-Company BVBA ne peut être tenu responsable des inexactitudes ou des insuffisances des données indiquées sur le site. Des données ou des lacunes incorrectes sur le site ne vous donnent pas droit à une compensation financière.

 

Propriété intellectuelle et droit d'auteur

L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît explicitement que les informations fournies, telles que les textes et les graphiques, sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et restent et restent la propriété d'Aroma-Company. L'affichage complet, partiel, la reproduction, l'adaptation et l'utilisation à des fins commerciales de quelque manière que ce soit sur le site Web d'Aroma-Company est interdite sans le consentement écrit préalable d'Aroma-Company. Il est également interdit de distribuer ou de sauvegarder cette information par voie électronique, à l'exception du stockage automatique dans la mémoire cache du navigateur.

 

Fichiers journaux

Presque chaque visite d'un site Web stocke vos actions dans des fichiers journaux sur le serveur Web. Aroma-Company est limité aux fichiers journaux standard. Cela signifie que Aroma-Company ne stocke que les informations de base dans les fichiers journaux. Cette information de base indique à quelle heure les pages ont été visualisées. De plus, l'adresse IP du visiteur est également stockée dans une base de données. Ces informations ne servent qu'à adapter le site à vos besoins, à analyser certaines tendances, à maintenir le site et à collecter des informations démographiques générales. Aroma-Company n'analyse pas les adresses IP.

 

Cookies

Le site Aroma-Company utilise des cookies qui vous permettent de personnaliser certains aspects du site. Par exemple, un cookie se souvient. dans quelle langue vous souhaitez consulter le site. Les cookies utilisés sur le site Aroma-Company ne collectent pas de données démographiques sur les visiteurs.

 

Sécurité

Sur le site Aroma-Company, diverses mesures sont en place pour protéger l'information de nos visiteurs. Les informations sensibles que nous avons obtenues sur ce site sont protégées, en ligne et hors ligne. Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas divulguée ou vendue à des tiers sous certaines conditions. Vous avez le droit de récupérer et de modifier vos informations personnelles stockées chez Aroma-Company si nécessaire. Envoyez un email à [email protected]

 

Utilisation de l'information obtenue

Aroma-Company peut utiliser vos informations pour envoyer des newsletters, des enquêtes ou des informations à votre adresse Aroma-Company, soit par e-mail, soit par courrier standard. Dans chaque communication d'Aroma-Company, vous aurez clairement la possibilité d'arrêter ce service.

 

Gauche

Le site Web d'Aroma-Company contient des liens vers d'autres sites. Aroma-Company ne contrôle aucun des sites mentionnés ci-dessus et décline toute responsabilité quant à son contenu. Nous conseillons à nos visiteurs de quitter le site Aroma-Company pour lire la déclaration de confidentialité de tout site qui recueille des informations personnelles. La déclaration de confidentialité du site Web d'Aroma-Company ne concerne que les informations recueillies sur ce site.
Aroma-company ne transmet pas d'informations personnelles à des tiers. Aroma-Company se réserve le droit d'enregistrer ses sites Web avec des partenaires de manière à ce qu'ils soient mieux trouvés dans les résultats de recherche. Aroma-Company utilise également Activesearchresults.

 

Notifications et ajustements

Aroma-Company se réserve le droit à tout moment de modifier cette déclaration de confidentialité.